Board Members

  • John Pappas (Chair): Expertise in Fiscal Management and Past Parent
  • Carol Nye (Vice Chair): Expertise in Early Childhood Education
  • Linda Cole (Secretary): SHS Program and Child Development Expertise
  • Donald “Eddie” Shanks (Board Member): Business and Fiscal Expertise
  • Mary Jo Boyle (Board Member): Child Development Expertise
  • Joan Landry (Board Member): Early Childhood Education Expertise
  • Heather Buchanan (Board Member): Past Parent
  • Melissa Kalinowski (Policy Council Chair and Board Member): Current Parent